Apologies if we haven’t replied to your e-mail!!

We are very sorry if you’ve e-mailed us to the info@kingslandlife.com e-mail address and we have not replied. It seems our hosting company has managed to put them somewhere we can’t access them and we didn’t know they were there. This is hopefully being sorted out and we’ll get your mail soon but meanwhile, if you have mailed us in the last month or so, and you’d like to forward your mail to sallykingslandlife@gmail.com it will get a very speedy response.

Many apologies!