Councillor, MPs and MEPs

All your local representatives can be e-mailed directly via the website Write To Them

Local Councillor

local-admin-sebastian-bowenYour local Councillor is Cclr Sebastian Bowen. His contact details are:

Home: 01584 831321

Mobile: 07831 636537

Offices: 01432 260201


More information on Sebastian can be found on this page here.

Local MP

Your local MP is Bill Wiggin (Conservative). His website and contact details can be found here.


We have seven West Midlands MEPs representing us in the European Parliament. Click the link at the bottom for contact details and more information on each one (updated July 2019)

  • Daniel Dalton (Conservative)
  • Bill Etheridge (Brexit Party)
  • Anthea McIntyre (Conservative)
  • James Carver (Independent)
  • Jill Seymour (Brexit Party)
  • Neena Gill (Labour)
  • Sion Simon (Labour)

Their contact details can be found by clicking here